Contact Us

Meet Your Hoot/Wisdom Team!

Director of the Commercial Music Program:

IMG_3810

Michael Zager

email: mzager@fau.edu    call: 561-297-0600

Faculty Supervisors of HWR:

Alejandro Sánchez-Samper

email: asanch51@fau.edu      call: 561-297-3967

Jen Appel

email: jappel6@fau.edu   cell: 305-582-2367

Executive Board of HWR


President  Josh Hollin

email: jhollin2015@fau.edu

Vice President – Amanda Do Nascimento

email: adonasciment2016@fau.edu

Treasurer/ Secretary – Calista Yates

email: cyates2016@fau.edu

Director of Social Media – Brianne Bacchus

email: bbacchus2016@fau.edu

Director of Events – Elizabeth Davidson

email: edavidson2015@fau.edu

Director of Events – Sam Miller

email: smiller2017@fau.edu

Producer/Engineer – Rio Salazar

email: rsalazar2015@fau.edu

Producer/Engineer – Stephanie Pankewich

email: spankewich2016@fau.edu

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial