Contact Us

Meet Your Hoot/Wisdom Team!

Click on our pictures to learn more about us!

Director of the Commercial Music Program: 

IMG_3810

Production / Composition – Michael Zager

email: mzager@fau.edu    call: 561-297-0600

Faculty Supervisors of Hoot/Wisdom Recordings:

 

Executive Board of Hoot/Wisdom Recordings:

President  Josh Hollin

email: jhollin2015@fau.edu

Vice President – Amanda Do Nascimento

email: adonasciment2016@fau.edu

Treasurer/ Secretary – Calista Yates

email: cyates2016@fau.edu

Director of Social Media – Brianne Bacchus

email: bbacchus2016@fau.edu

Director of Events – Elizabeth Davidson

email: edavidson2015@fau.edu

Director of Events – Sam Miller

email: smiller2017@fau.edu

Producer/Engineer – Rio Salazar

email: rsalazar2015@fau.edu

Producer/Engineer – Stephanie Pankewich

email: spankewich2016@fau.edu

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial