Contact Us

Meet Your Hoot/Wisdom Team!

Director of the FAU Commercial Music Department:

Michael Zager

email: mzager@fau.edu    call: 561-297-0600

Faculty Supervisors of HWR:

sanchez

Alejandro Sánchez-Samper

email: asanch51@fau.edu      call: 561-297-3967

FullSizeRender (5)

Jen Appel

email: jappel6@fau.edu   cell: 305-582-2367

Executive Board of HWR

IMG_3642
President – Alexa Ehrlich

email: aehrlic4@fau.edu

IMG_3650

Vice PresidentJosh Hollin

email: jhollin2015@fau.edu

FullSizeRender (4)

Director of Events: Bretia Ingraham

email: bingraham2015@fau.ed

FullSizeRender (1)

Director of Social Media: Amanda Do Nascimento

email: adonasciment2016@fau.edu

FullSizeRender

Director of Publicity – Calista Yates

email: cyates2016@fau.edu

FullSizeRender (3)

Treasurer – Amber Wright

email: amberwright2014@fau.edu

Valeria

 Secretary – Valeria Urrutia

email: vurrutia2014@fau.edu

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial